MASSACHUSETTS DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE
FORM CT-3T INFORMATION

What licenses do | need?
a. To sell cigarettes you need the “Retailer License for Sale of Cigarettes;”

b. To sell cigars and other tobacco products you need the “Retailer License for Sale of
Cigars and Smoking Tobacco;”

c. To sell e-cigarettes products you need “Electronic Nicotine Delivery Systems”

The following is a sample of Massachusetts Department of Revenue (DOR) Retailer License(s)
Form CT- 3, Form CT-3T.

MASSACHUSETTS DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE Form CT-3

MASSACHUSETTS DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE Form CT-3T
Retailer License for Sale of Cigarettes

Retailer License for Sale of Cigars and Smoking Tobacco

This license must be posted and visible at all times, The sale of tobacco

This license must be posted and visible at all times. The sale of tobacco
products to anyone under 21 years of age is prohibited.

products to anyone under 21 years of age is prohibited.

7 ELEVEN Account TD: 7 ELEVEN Account ID:
Location ID: Location ID:
License Number: License Number:

T'his certifies that the taxpayer named above is licensed under Chapter 64C of the Massachusetts General Laws to

sell at retail at the address shown above. This license is non-transferable and may be suspended or revoked for This certifies that the taxpayer named above is licensed under Chapter 64C of the Massachusetts General I.u}\'s to
failure to comply with state laws and regulations. sell at retail at the address shown above. This license is non-transferable and may be suspended or revoked for
: - failure to comply with state laws and regulations.
ffective Date: October 1. 2022 ate: Septembel 202 S ;i %
Effective Date: October 1, 2022 Expiration Date: Scptember 30, 2024 Effective Date: October 1, 2022 Expiration Date: September 30, 2024
MASSACHUSETTS DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE

Retailer License for Sale of Electronic Nicotine Delivery Systems

This license must be posted and visible at all times. The sale of
tobacco products to anyone under 21 years of age is prohibited.

7 ELEVEN Account ID:
Location 1D:
License Number:

This certifics that the taxpayer named above is licensed under Chapter 64C of the Massachusetts
General Laws to sell electronic nicotine delivery systems at the address shown above. This license is
non-transferable and may be suspended or revoked for failure to comply with state laws and regulations.

Effective Date: October |, 2022 Expiration Date: September 30, 2024

If you do not have a Massachusetts DOR Retailer’s License for the Sale of Cigarettes and/or Cigar and
Smoking Tobacco and/or Sale of Electronic Nicotine Delivery System or
if your license has expired go to:
mass.gov/dor and then click on “Mass.TaxConnect” Website

Massachusetts Department of Revenue
Telephone: (617) 887-5090
Email: www.dor.state.ma.us

If you have questions or need language translation or further assistance, please call the BTCP at
617-534-4718.
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http://www.dor.state.ma.us/

