

## MASSACHUSETTS DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE FORM CT-3A INFORMATION

## The following is a sample of Massachusetts Department of Revenue (DOR) Form CT- 3T.



## MASSACHUSETTS DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE Retailer License for Sale of Cigarettes

Form CT-3T

This license must be posted and visible at all times. The sale of tobacco products to anyone under 18 years of age is prohibited.

7 ELEVEN INC 7-ELEVEN Account ID: Location ID: License Number:

This certifies that the taxpayer named above is licensed under Chapter 64C of the Massachusetts General Laws to sell at retail at the address shown above. This license is non-transferable and may be suspended or revoked for failure to comply with state laws and regulations.

Effective Date: March 21, 2019 Expiration Date: September 30, 2020



MASSACHUSETTS DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE Retailer License for Sale of Cigars and Smoking Tobacco Form CT-3T

This license must be posted and visible at all times. The sale of tobacco products to anyone under 18 years of age is prohibited.

7 ELEVEN INC 7-ELEVEN Account ID: Location ID: License Number:

This certifies that the taxpayer named above is licensed under Chapter 64C of the Massachusetts General Laws to sell at retail at the address shown above. This license is non-transferable and may be suspended or revoked for failure to comply with state laws and regulations.

Effective Date: March 21, 2019

Expiration Date: September 30, 2020

If you do not have a Massachusetts DOR Retailer's License for the Sale of Cigarettes and/or Cigar and Smoking Tobacco or if your license has expired go to:

mass.gov/dor and then click on "Mass.TaxConnect" Website

Massachusetts Department of Revenue Telephone: (617) 887-5090 Email: www.dor.state.ma.us

If you have questions or need language translation or further assistance, please call the BTCP at 617-534-4718.